SWAD Gluten Free Chappati Flour
Veganism is a type of vegetarian diet that excludes meat, eggs, dairy products, and all other animal-derived ingredients.
A gluten-free diet is a diet that strictly excludes gluten, proteins present in wheat (and all wheat varieties such as spelt and kamut), barley, rye, oat, and derivatives of these grains such as malt and triticale, and foods that may include them, or shared transportation or processing facilities with them.
DesiGabbar.com rely on information provided by the manufacturer. The products categorized as gluten-free are best to our knowledge. We do not take any responsibility for any claims on allergies or other health related issues. If you have specific questions please reach out to us via [email protected].
Disclaimer: The product picture may vary from actual product delivered. We may or may not have the same discounts or promotions as printed on the packaging.