HALDIRAM'S Ratlami Mixture
Veganism is a type of vegetarian diet that excludes meat, eggs, dairy products, and all other animal-derived ingredients.
DesiGabbar.com rely on information provided by the manufacturer. The products categorized as gluten-free are best to our knowledge. We do not take any responsibility for any claims on allergies or other health related issues. If you have specific questions please reach out to us via [email protected].
Disclaimer: The product picture may vary from actual product delivered. We may or may not have the same discounts or promotions as printed on the packaging.